http://broo.com Get Your Beer Hair Here Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:12:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Cosmopolitan Magazine December 2016 http://broo.com/cosmopolitan-magazine-december-2016/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:45:31 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3162 Beer shampoo and conditioner is an ultimate gift for your guy for under $25

]]>
Organic Spa December 2016 http://broo.com/organic-spa-december-2016/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:58:59 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3169 Beer makes everything better!

]]>
Yes Your Essential Shopper December 2016 http://broo.com/yes-your-essential-shopper-december-2016/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 23:09:39 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3174 Gifts for your Guy

]]>
Popsugar November 2016 http://broo.com/popsugar-november-2016/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 20:36:11 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3133 Gives a whole new definition to the phrase “shower beer.”

]]>
Grass Skirt November 2016 http://broo.com/grass-skirt-november-2016/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:15:02 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3123 If you have dry, damaged hair, these are for you!

]]>
XOVain November 2016 http://broo.com/xovain-november-2016/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:37:20 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3113 A Wellness Deal!

]]>
Bustle.com November 2016 http://broo.com/bustle-november-2016/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 20:23:58 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3103 Get experimental with beer!

]]>
Mommys Block Party November 2016 http://broo.com/mommys-block-party-november-2016/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:35:07 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3108 I love that they don’t have any “bad” stuff in them!

]]>
Huffington Post November 2016 http://broo.com/huffington-post-november-2016/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:46:34 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3118 On the list for Cyber Monday Beauty Buy!

]]>
Spoon University November 2016 http://broo.com/spoon-university-november-2016/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 20:10:11 +0000 http://broo.com/?p=3128 Make your hair shinier!

]]>