Broo https://broo.com Get Your Beer Hair Here Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:32:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 https://broo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/cropped-favicon-broo-32x32.png Broo https://broo.com 32 32 CVS Expands Haircare Line – Exclusive Drugstore Retailer of BRÖÖ Haircare in Over 6,000 Stores https://broo.com/cvs-expands-haircare-line-exclusive-drugstore-retailer-of-broo-haircare-in-over-6000-stores/ Wed, 23 May 2018 18:52:31 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=214562

]]>
BRÖÖ Color Crazed Keeps the Party Going https://broo.com/drug-store-news-broo-launches-aromatherapy-lotions-powered-by-an-app-2-2/ Thu, 03 May 2018 17:40:30 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=214452

]]>
Allure’s New Must Try Summer Hair Products https://broo.com/drug-store-news-broo-launches-aromatherapy-lotions-powered-by-an-app-2/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:43:54 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=214414

 

]]>
Drug Store News – BRÖÖ Launches Aromatherapy Lotions Powered By An App https://broo.com/drug-store-news-broo-launches-aromatherapy-lotions-powered-by-an-app/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:54:44 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=214407

]]>
BRÖÖ in Happi Magazine! https://broo.com/broo-in-happi-magazine/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:38:01 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=214255 BROO happi HOPS TO IT

]]>
BRÖÖ in Women’s World Daily! https://broo.com/broo-in-womens-world-daily/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:29:54 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=214243

BROO WOMENS WORLD DAILY

]]>
BRÖÖ in Allure Magazine! https://broo.com/broo-in-allure-magazine/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:54:54 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=214238 BROO allure 4 best ingredients to use if your hair is thinningBROO allure add volume to limp hair

]]>
Looking Great with this win! https://broo.com/looking-great-with-this-win/ Sun, 01 Oct 2017 14:34:11 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=3459 BRÖÖ Craft Beer Barber Mug & Mane Lotion is a winner of the “2017 Look Great Awards” in this October’s issue of Men’s Fitness as a must-have multitasker for your clean routine.

Men's Fitness October 2017 Look Great Awards Winner

]]>
Cosmopolitan Magazine December 2016 https://broo.com/cosmopolitan-magazine-december-2016/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:45:31 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=3162 Beer shampoo and conditioner is an ultimate gift for your guy for under $25

]]>
Organic Spa December 2016 https://broo.com/organic-spa-december-2016/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:58:59 +0000 https://broo.com/?p=3169 Beer makes everything better!

]]>